Direction

Eric Desbiens, eng. CEO Groupe deric eric.desbiens@groupederic.ca
Fabien Vaury Director General Groupe deric fabien.vaury@groupederic.ca
Gilles Nadeau Regional Director of Operations Deric construction Ontario gilles.nadeau@groupederic.ca
Jean Chouinard Vice-President, Operations Construction deric jean.chouinard@groupederic.ca
Eric Blanchette, eng. Vice-President, Construction Construction deric eric.blanchette@groupederic.ca
Michel Verreault, eng. Director General Cribtec michel.verreault@groupederic.ca
Robert Plaschka, eng. Regional Director Cribtec Ontario robert.plaschka@groupederic.ca
Bernard Blier, eng. Director, Engineering Deric conseil bernard.blier@groupederic.ca
Michel Thomassin, eng. Senior Project Manager Deric conseil michel.thomassin@groupederic.ca
Michel Cyr, eng. Senior Engineer, Electric Cribtec michel.cyr@groupederic.ca
Vincent St-Gelais, ing., M. Sc.A. Senior Engineer, Automation Cribtec vincent.stgelais@groupederic.ca
Denis Dumas Director Dumavrac denis.dumas@groupederic.ca
Patrice Daignault, C.A. CFO Groupe deric patrice.daignault@groupederic.ca
Véronique Lemieux, CRIA Director, Human Ressources Groupe deric veronique.lemieux@groupederic.ca
Régis Dinan-Michaud Director, Health and Safety Groupe deric regis.dinanmichaud@groupederic.ca